Casey Anthony Journal Entry

“I have no regrets, just a bit worried. I just want for everything to work out OK. I completely trust my own judgment and know that I made the right decision. I just hope that the end justifies the means. I just want to know what the future will hold for me. I guess I will soon see – This is the happiest that I have been in a very long time. I hope that my happiness will continue to grow– I’ve made new friends that I really like. I’ve surrounded myself with good people– I am finally happy. Let’s just hope that it doesn’t change.” -Casey Anthony, 5 days after disappearance of Caylee.

There are several articles, including this one from LifeNews.com that compare the tragedy of Caylee Marie Anthony’s death and the national outrage — with the 115,000 aborted babies killed that same day.

One writer compares Casey Anthony’s June 21st Journal entry with the mindset of the mother of an aborted baby….. make your own judgements….

Leave a Reply

