My business has been a bargain in data services and web design because we specialize and leverage the reality that most of our clients do or want similar things. The reasons this concept works is 1) I understand what you do (you don’t have to train or explain as much as if I were a random consultant or service provider), 2) I use a lot of ‘template concepts’ – I’m customizing vs creating (I can move faster, more efficiently, and CHEAPER, 3) Unlike a parent volunteer who will likely leave when a child graduates, I can be your Service Provider or your Consultant/Trainer for an extended period. I can do the work for you or can consult and train you or your designee to do the work in-house. As a way of introduction, let me set you up with a 5-page web site with blog for under $50! Read more….

Leave a Reply

