July Special: 5-pg Web w/Blog for under $50

VirtualMusicOffice.com, a new business, is trying to get some happy clients and is making it really easy to get started.  Which describes you:

I can build a computer from scratch.
I type in html and php and I talk in bits and bytes.
 

GO AWAY – I CAN’T HELP YOU!

When the support technician asked me to open a new window,
I told him all my windows are as old as the house.

NO! I WON’T HELP YOU! (Yet)

I can email, know how to get around on the Internet, but I’m not clear on the difference between a domain name and an IP address.

STICK AROUND!
YOU I CAN HELP!

Get the details here….

One thought on “July Special: 5-pg Web w/Blog for under $50

Leave a Reply

