Free iPad Aps for High School Instrumental Class

The local school corporation distributed thousands of iPads to Middle and High School students and teachers for the 2012-13 school year. iPad is new to me, so I’ll write a series of posts on MY LEARNING CURVE and some of what I find as I explore. I hope you will respond with all the things I don’t know or haven’t discovered yet. My focus in THIS POST will be on FREE aps. Separately, I will write about other uses of iPads in class (and on the marching band practice field).

Read more….

One thought on “Free iPad Aps for High School Instrumental Class

Leave a Reply

